Dancing and Other Schedules

Denver Kickers Polka Lovers ScheduleDevner Kickers Ballroom Dancing ScheduleDenver Kickers Schuhplattlers Schedule

2014 Denver Kickers Event Schedule

Day of Week
Date Event
Saturday February 8 Valentines Dance/Jim Ehrlich
Friday February 14 Monthly Board Meeting
Saturday* March 8 Trachten Abend*/Rick Borger
Friday March 14 Monthly Board Meeting
Friday April 11 Monthly Board Meeting
Friday May 9 Monthly Board Meeting
Saturday* May 10 Maypole Dance*/Rick Borger
Friday June 13 Monthly Board Meeting
Monday June 16 WORLD CUP USA/Ghana 4:00 pm
Sunday June 22 WORLD CUP USA/Portugal 4:00 pm
Thursday June 26 WORLD CUP USA/Germany 4:00 pm
Friday & Saturday July 4-5 WORLD CUP Quarter Finals/td>
Tuesday & Wednesday July 8-9 WORLD CUP Semi Finals/td>
Friday July 11 Monthly Board Meeting
Sunday July 13 WORLD CUP Finals/td>
Friday August 8 Monthly Board Meeting
Sunday* August 10 Annual Picnic*/No band
Friday Sept 12 Monthly Board Meeting
Saturday* Sept 20 Octoberfest*/Rick Borger
Friday October 10 Monthly Board Meeting
Saturday October 25 Halloween Party/No band
Friday Nov 14 Monthly Board Meeting
Friday Dec 5 Election Meeting
Sunday Dec 14 Kickers Kid’s Christmas Party
Wednesday* Dec 31 New Years Eve Party*/Jim Ehrlich

*Paying Event

Ballroom Dancing on the first Saturday and third Friday, sponsored by Mary Lindsey.
Check our the website for changes: www.DenverBallroomDancing.com.

Polka Dances sponsored by Polka Lovers Klub of America every Sunday.
Check our website for changes. devnerpolka.com or call 303-729-4624